Just another day

One more day has gone by with no relief from my feelings. Nobody understands me. Everyone is so happy but I just want to be alone and cry in a corner. I wish there was a way out. I wish I could stop the pain. I wish I could stop feeling so sad and lonely. I wish the hopelessness would go. But it wont go. It feels like I’m stuck in a hole and nobody can save me. I cant sleep tonight because my thoughts are too deep. My mind is tired but wrestles at the same time. I cant think straight. I think maybe sleep will help. Then I remember it never has in the past. Every morning I wake up feeling the same way. I don’t know what can help me. I’m just going to sleep walk until I die.

7 thoughts on “Just another day

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

