To My Followers

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting much. School just started and I’m really stressed and stuff. My depression has gotten more severe  since I last posted. I recently got 12 pages full of psychological testing results from my testing that I had this summer. I’m probably gonna post a little something about that. Issues with friends haven’t gotten any better. I just feel lost and alone. I think I’m gonna maybe start writing music so ill be sure to post lyrics or videos or whatever (but I cant sing so idk). Ill try to post more. I hope you all are well.

-Anna

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

