Don’t close your eyes

Don’t close your eyes. No. Don’t give up on me now. Just keep fighting. Breathe. Drink some water. Focus. Talk to me please. Don’t close your eyes. You can win this battle. Tell me the truth. Are you okay? Talk to me. Please just talk to me. Don’t close your eyes. Look at my eyes. Your life has purpose. Just say it. Even if you don’t believe. Look at me! Your here for a reason.  Don’t close your eyes. Just stay with me. It will stop soon. If you don’t let them in, they will never hurt you again. I promise. Just don’t close your eyes.


 

Ive tried to post a few more positive things but it didn’t work very well. This is probably the most positive thing youll see from me for a while. I came home from summer camp to find out that my boyfriend is leaving me to be with my best friend. I wrote this post yesterday but I think this might be my last post forever. Goodbye world.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

