Guilty

The loss of you was like a bullet piercing my heart. You didn’t choose to die. It wasn’t your fault. It wasn’t anyone else’s fault either. But if this is true then who was holding the gun that pierced my heart? Everyone says God is not to blame. Why did God let it hurt that bad? But what if I was the one who held the gun to my heart. Maybe its my fault for getting too close. Or maybe its my fault for being alive. I have my problems. But my problems are MY problems. I am the only one to blame for the pain I put myself through.


 

I’m going to a camp in the mountains this week and I don’t think I will have any internet so I wont be posting until Friday. I’m doing a lot of fun stuff and will experience a lot so I will definitely be writing because of that inspiration. I hope you all have a great week and Ill be able to post again on Friday.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

