The Monster in Me

This monster in me is killing me slowly. Im not dead yet no but I will be soon. It controls me and my every move. It whispers things in my ear things that I have started to believe. I started loosing sleep listening to the words of the beast. I stay up to listen to his sad story. Im going mad I know it but I don’t care anymore. The monster is the only thing keeping me alive. I am nothing without its whispers. I wake up to find myself alone with a monster that has become my only companion and worst enemy. The silent screams of my heart sounds as my insides try to jump out of my body. I am dead inside and there is nothing anyone can do. The monster won. It killed me.

2 thoughts on “The Monster in Me

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

