I’m Sorry My Love

I knew I loved him from the beginning. There was that sort of brightness surrounding him that lit a spark in me. When we first got together, I was scared of love. I pushed him away without explanation. Then I realized I needed him more than anything. I sat by him hoping to talk it out. Then I noticed certain marks on his arm. He told me not to worry about it. Then I rolled up my sleeves and stared at my arms until I knew he saw them. I looked at him in the eye. The emotion I saw was so real that I broke down in tears. He welcomed me back with open arms and a soft heart. I’m sorry my love that I pushed you away. I love you forever I promise. I cant live without you my love.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

